

V.R.A.L RAJKIYA MAHILA MAHAVDYALAYA, BAREILLY

Important Notice

For the session 2019-20 the following committees are formed for the smooth functioning of academic and administrative activities of the college-

1. Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC/ NAAC Committee)

Convenor 1. Dr. Sandhya Saxena 2. Dr. Sanjay Baranwal Co- Convenor 3. Sri Itwari Lal Member 4. Sri Sachin Gihar Member 5. Dr. Fauzia Khan Member 6. Smt. Neha Gupta Member 7. Smt. Mamta Ambujanani Member

- 8. External Counsellors 1. Dr. Akhilesh Agarwal- Former Director H.E. U.P.
 - 2. Dr. S.P.Khare, Former Joint Director H.E. U.P.
 - 3. Dr, Sheela Rani Khare, Retd.Principal Govt. College Bisalpur
 - 4. Dr. Mamta Bansal Retd.Principal V.R.A.L.GGDC Bareilly
 - 5. Dr Rajesh Prakash Regional Higher Education Office, Bareilly

Note- After the retirement of Dr. Beena Pande, Principal. Dr. Sandhya Saxena took charge as Officiating Principal of the college and Dr. Sanjay Baranwal bore the responsibility of Convenor IQAC.

Convenor IQAC.

Principal

कार्यालय प्राचार्य, वी०आर०ए०एल० राजकीय महिला महाविद्यालय, बरेली

आवश्यक सूचना

दिनांक 15.07.2019

सत्र 2019–20 हेतु महाविद्यालय के शिक्षणेत्तर व प्रशासनिक व्यवस्थाओं के सफल संचालन के लिए महाविद्यालय स्तर पर समिति का गठन किया जाता है–

1. आन्तरिक गुणवत्ता (IQAC/NAAC) नैक समिति

(1) डॉ० सन्ध्या सक्सेना	संयोजक
(2) डों0 संजय बरनवाल	सह संयोजक
(3) श्री इतवारी लाल	सदस्य
(4) श्री सचिन गिहार	सदस्य
(5) डॉं० फौजिया खान	सदस्य
(6) श्रीमती नेहा गुप्ता	सदस्य
(7) श्रीमती ममता अम्बुजाननी	सदस्य

(8) वाह्य सलाहाकार 1. डॉ० अखिलेश अग्रवाल– भूतपूर्व शिक्षा निदेशक, उच्च शिक्षा

2. डॉ० सूर्य प्रकाश

– भूतपूर्व संयुक्त शिक्षा निदेशक, उच्च शिक्षा

3. डॉ0 शीला रानी खरे- सेवानिवृत्त प्राचार्या राजकीय महाविद्यालय, बीसलपुर

4. डॉ० ममता वंसल— सेवानिवृत्त प्राचार्या वी.आर.ए.एल. राजकीय महिला महाविद्यालय, बरेली

5. डॉ० राजेश प्रकाश– क्षेत्रीय उच्च शिक्षा अधिकारी, बरेली

fr

Convenor IQAC

पानार्गा

वी.आर.ए.ए**...चार्क**ाकीय

महिसी मात्रस्थात बल्ले ली राजकीय महिला महाविद्याः

सरेन्त